Plastic surgery recovery houses in Dallas

12 places to recover in and around Dallas, the only published rate being $325 a night, across 5 kinds of provider, 1 with a nurse on site around the clock. Compare the full stay cost, not just the nightly rate.

Showing 12 of 12 places, sorted by most details published

Recovery House

My Recovery Houses — Dallas

Dallas

Publishes a complete rate card, which almost nothing else in this directory does: $325 shared, $400 private queen suite, $450 private king, and $180 for a pre-surgery night. Three meals a day, housekeeping, laundry and seven transport trips are included on stays of three nights or more; lymphatic massage is $85 a session on top. Nurse-owned, though the site does not say what happens overnight. Note the site quotes tax as 6.5% in one place and 8.25% in another, so confirm which applies. Address is withheld until booking.

BBLTummy tuckLiposuction
Nurse Nursing staff available (overnight presence not stated)Nurse-owned and operated; credential not further specifiedPrivate roomsTransport includedMeals included
$325–$450/night

Est. 7-night stay $2,275–$3,150 before add-ons

Lymphatic Therapist

Lymphatic Express

North Dallas

The only provider in this directory publishing a full price list, and by some distance the most useful for comparison: post-operative lymphatic drainage is $89 for 60 minutes, with seroma drainage, drain removal and suture removal priced separately. The credentials are specific too — a CLT, CLWT, CCS and CPST on the team alongside an APRN, with other staff described as MLD-trained rather than certified, a distinction they draw themselves. Two locations, North Dallas and Grand Prairie.

Tummy tuckFacial proceduresLiposuctionBreast reconstruction
Team includes a Certified Lymphedema Therapist (CLT), Certified Lymphatic Wound Therapist (CLWT), Certified Compression Specialist (CCS) and Certified Plastic Surgery Therapist (CPST), plus an APRN / Texas-licensed FNP-CLymphatic on site
$89/session
Lymphatic Therapist

Lymphatic Sculpting Studio

Plano

Plano studio. Requires physician or surgeon clearance before a post-op booking.

Elena: licensed cosmetologist and certified Ballancer Pro (compression device) practitioner and vacuum therapist; no massage or MLD credential statedLymphatic on site
$160/session
Care Facility

The Cloister at Park Lane

Park Lane, Dallas

The only facility in this directory that states nursing care is physically present at all times, rather than available or on call — and it sits adjacent to Dallas Day Surgery as an extension of the surgeons’ own outpatient practices, so clinical continuity runs through the same people who operated. Every room has a hospital bed plus a second queen bed so someone can stay with you at no stated charge. It publishes no rates and names no nursing credential.

Nurse on site 24/7Private rooms
Rate not published
Aftercare Concierge

Elite Private Recovery — Dallas

Frisco, McKinney, Highland Park and Richardson (mobile)

Private-duty nursing that comes to you rather than accommodation, covering Frisco, McKinney, Highland Park and Richardson. The distinguishing claim is continuity: nurses maintain direct communication with your surgeon through recovery. Names the procedures it covers, which is more specific than most, but publishes no rates, no phone number and no address.

Tummy tuckBreast augmentationFaceliftLiposuctionBreast reconstruction
Nurse Private duty nursing, scheduled"Nurses" and "private duty nursing"; RN/LVN not distinguishedTransport included
Per-visit pricing
Recovery Retreat

Upscale Recovery

Las Colinas, Dallas

Las Colinas retreat pitching fine dining, concierge service and transport alongside recovery, and takes patients after any outpatient procedure. Claims "24/7 on site staff" and "expert nursing care" without naming a credential or saying whether a nurse specifically is among the overnight staff — the two claims are not the same thing. No rates or address published.

Caregiver on site — not a nurseNurse 24/7 staff on site (nursing credential not stated)"Expert nursing care" claimed; credential not statedPrivate roomsTransport includedMeals included
Rate not published
Lymphatic Therapist

Revive Soothe® Lymphatic

McKinney, Dallas

Appointment-only studio with a defined treatment menu: a 60-minute post-op recovery session including a digital body assessment, FDA-cleared light therapy and microcurrent plus ultrasound, alongside longer body and facial sculpting options up to 110 minutes. Explicitly covers recovery after tummy tucks, liposuction, BBLs, mommy makeovers and breast reconstruction. No practitioner credential is stated anywhere on the site, which is worth asking about. Two locations, McKinney and Southlake.

BBLTummy tuckMommy makeoverFacial proceduresLiposuctionBreast reconstruction
Lymphatic on site
Session price not published
Lymphatic Therapist

Wild Indigo Healing + Lymphatics

Rockwall

Rockwall practice combining lymphatic therapy with occupational therapy; lists post-cosmetic-surgery recovery among the conditions it treats.

Occupational-therapy-led practice; says it is "certified" in treating lymphedema and lipedema with complete decongestive therapy (certification not named)Lymphatic on site
Session price not published
Lymphatic Therapist

Halo Therapy Massage

Frisco

Frisco studio offering post-op massage. Open Tuesday to Friday, Saturdays by appointment. No practitioner credentials or prices published.

Lymphatic on site
Session price not published
Lymphatic Therapist

Frisco Manual Lymphatic Drainage

Frisco, Dallas

Frisco-based lymphatic practice, trading as Lymphatic Care Plus. Its site carries almost no detail — no pricing, no session lengths, no practitioner credential and no address — so everything here comes from the business listing rather than from them.

Lymphatic on site
Session price not published
Lymphatic Therapist

Natural Balance Lymphatic Healing, PLLC

Ennis, Dallas

Trades as a PLLC, which implies a licensed practitioner, and the site link points at a booking shortener rather than a website — so there is nothing published on credentials, session length or pricing. The PLLC structure is the only credential signal available.

Lymphatic on site
Session price not published
Recovery House

Soul Pleasure Recovery House

Arlington

Arlington recovery house taking bookings online, with a patio garden. The site states nothing about staffing, nursing, rooms or rates — ask all of it before booking. Its published address is a mailing suite, not the house.

Nurse Not stated
Rate not published

Before you book anywhere in Dallas

Four things worth reading while you still have time to change your mind.