Dallas
Est. 7-night stay $2,275–$3,150 before add-ons
My Recovery Houses — Dallas is a plastic surgery recovery house based in Dallas. Rooms: private and shared. Services it lists include nursing staff available, meals, airport transport, surgeon transport and laundry. It mentions caring for BBL, tummy tuck and liposuction patients. Nursing coverage it lists: nursing staff available (overnight presence not stated). Staff credentials as published: nurse-owned and operated; credential not further specified. Published nightly rates are $325–$450, so a 7-night stay comes to about $2,275–$3,150 before add-ons. Add-ons it lists: lymphatic massage $85/session. Extra transport trip $40. Extra guest $100/night. Early check-in $50. Late check-out $50. Pre-surgery night $180. Plus tax.
Publishes a complete rate card, which almost nothing else in this directory does: $325 shared, $400 private queen suite, $450 private king, and $180 for a pre-surgery night. Three meals a day, housekeeping, laundry and seven transport trips are included on stays of three nights or more; lymphatic massage is $85 a session on top. Nurse-owned, though the site does not say what happens overnight. Note the site quotes tax as 6.5% in one place and 8.25% in another, so confirm which applies. Address is withheld until booking.
Want to compare this against others and keep a shortlist? Open it in the directory →
We list 4 places to stay after surgery in Dallas. 1 of them publishes nightly rates, from $325 to $450 a night; My Recovery Houses — Dallas is one of them. 1 of them says a nurse is on site around the clock. Before you book, read the red flags guide and the cost breakdown.
Compare all 12 Dallas listings side by side →
My Recovery Houses — Dallas publishes nightly rates of $325–$450. A 7-night stay comes to about $2,275–$3,150 before add-ons. Add-ons it lists: lymphatic massage $85/session. Extra transport trip $40. Extra guest $100/night. Early check-in $50. Late check-out $50. Pre-surgery night $180. Plus tax.
Its listed nursing coverage is “Nursing staff available (overnight presence not stated)”. Ask whether a licensed nurse will be physically in the building overnight, or only on call. Staff credentials as published: nurse-owned and operated; credential not further specified.
Services it lists: nursing staff available, meals, airport transport, surgeon transport and laundry. It mentions BBL, tummy tuck and liposuction patients.
Its guest policy: extra guest $100/night.
My Recovery Houses — Dallas doesn’t publish a street address. Many recovery houses are private homes. It’s in Dallas; ask for the address when you book.
We don’t publish licence status. Ask My Recovery Houses — Dallas for its licence number and check it yourself with your state health agency; it takes a couple of minutes. Licensing for recovery facilities varies a lot by state (here’s why).
Arlington
Las Colinas, Dallas
Frisco, McKinney, Highland Park and Richardson (mobile)
North Dallas · $89/session
Plano · $160/session
McKinney, Dallas
See everything we list in Dallas →