Las Colinas, Dallas
Upscale Recovery is a post-op recovery retreat based in Las Colinas, Dallas. Rooms: private. Services it lists include meals and surgeon transport. Nursing coverage it lists: 24/7 staff on site (nursing credential not stated). Staff credentials as published: "Expert nursing care" claimed; credential not stated. It doesn’t publish nightly rates online, so ask for a written quote that covers the room, nursing and any add-ons. Add-ons it lists: massage therapy available as an add-on. No pricing published.
Las Colinas retreat pitching fine dining, concierge service and transport alongside recovery, and takes patients after any outpatient procedure. Claims "24/7 on site staff" and "expert nursing care" without naming a credential or saying whether a nurse specifically is among the overnight staff — the two claims are not the same thing. No rates or address published.
Want to compare this against others and keep a shortlist? Open it in the directory →
We list 4 places to stay after surgery in Dallas. 1 of them publishes nightly rates, from $325 to $450 a night. 1 of them says a nurse is on site around the clock. Before you book, read the red flags guide and the cost breakdown.
Compare all 12 Dallas listings side by side →
Upscale Recovery doesn’t publish its rates online. Ask for a written quote that covers everything: nursing, meals, transport and any guest fees. Add-ons it does list: massage therapy available as an add-on. No pricing published. The cost breakdown shows what a full stay usually involves.
It lists a caregiver on site. A caregiver is not the same as a licensed nurse, so ask who is there overnight and what their training is. Staff credentials as published: "Expert nursing care" claimed; credential not stated.
Services it lists: meals and surgeon transport.
Upscale Recovery doesn’t publish a street address. Many recovery houses are private homes. It’s in Las Colinas, Dallas; ask for the address when you book.
We don’t publish licence status. Ask Upscale Recovery for its licence number and check it yourself with your state health agency; it takes a couple of minutes. Licensing for recovery facilities varies a lot by state (here’s why).
Frisco, McKinney, Highland Park and Richardson (mobile)
North Dallas · $89/session
Plano · $160/session
McKinney, Dallas
Rockwall
Frisco
See everything we list in Dallas →