Zen Recovery House

Las Vegas

Rate not published

Zen Recovery House is a plastic surgery recovery house based in Las Vegas. Services it lists include meals, airport transport, surgeon transport, laundry, prescription pickup and dressing changes. It mentions caring for BBL, tummy tuck, mommy makeover, breast augmentation, facial procedures and liposuction patients. Nursing coverage it lists: daily nursing care (overnight presence not stated). Staff credentials as published: founded and operated by nurses; credentials not specified. It doesn’t publish nightly rates online, so ask for a written quote that covers the room, nursing and any add-ons. Add-ons it lists: serenity package $275 (1 night). Sculpt & Heal $525 (2 nights). Radiant Recovery $750 (3 nights, adds lymphatic massage).

Founded by nurses and one of the few houses that publishes package prices: $275 for one night, $525 for two and $750 for three, the last adding lymphatic massage. Every package includes three meals, transport, prescription pickup, garment laundry, dressing changes and daily nursing care — daily rather than overnight, which is worth confirming. Not connected to ZEN Recovery in Houston despite the similar name.

BBLTummy tuckMommy makeoverBreast augmentationFacial proceduresLiposuction

How Zen Recovery House compares in Las Vegas

We list 2 places to stay after surgery in Las Vegas. None of them publish nightly rates online, so expect to ask each for a quote. None of them say a nurse is on site around the clock. Before you book, read the red flags guide and the cost breakdown.

Questions about Zen Recovery House

How much does Zen Recovery House cost?

Zen Recovery House doesn’t publish its rates online. Ask for a written quote that covers everything: nursing, meals, transport and any guest fees. Add-ons it does list: serenity package $275 (1 night). Sculpt & Heal $525 (2 nights). Radiant Recovery $750 (3 nights, adds lymphatic massage). The cost breakdown shows what a full stay usually involves.

Does Zen Recovery House have a nurse on site overnight?

Its listed nursing coverage is “Daily nursing care (overnight presence not stated)”. Ask whether a licensed nurse will be physically in the building overnight, or only on call. Staff credentials as published: founded and operated by nurses; credentials not specified.

What’s included with Zen Recovery House?

Services it lists: meals, airport transport, surgeon transport, laundry, prescription pickup and dressing changes. It mentions BBL, tummy tuck, mommy makeover, breast augmentation, facial procedures and liposuction patients.

Where is Zen Recovery House?

Zen Recovery House doesn’t publish a street address. Many recovery houses are private homes. It’s in Las Vegas; ask for the address when you book.

Is Zen Recovery House licensed?

We don’t publish licence status. Ask Zen Recovery House for its licence number and check it yourself with your state health agency; it takes a couple of minutes. Licensing for recovery facilities varies a lot by state (here’s why).

Other recovery options in Las Vegas

Need to make an edit? We build listings from what facilities publish, so this one may be incomplete or out of date — anything we couldn’t find, we left blank rather than guessed at. If you run Zen Recovery House, you can send us corrections or fill in your rates and nursing details on one short form. It’s free, it changes nothing about where you appear, and you can ask us to remove the listing entirely. Edit this listing →
What we can and can't tell you. Everything above is drawn from this facility's own published information. We have not visited it, we take no fee from it, and listing it here is not a recommendation or any statement about the care you would receive. Rates and services change, so treat this as a starting point and confirm anything that matters directly with them — including asking for a licence number and checking it yourself. If something here is wrong, send a correction and we'll fix it.