Houston
Est. 7-night stay $2,450–$3,850 before add-ons
My Recovery Houses — Houston is a plastic surgery recovery house based in Houston. Rooms: private, shared and studio. Services it lists include nursing staff available, meals, airport transport, surgeon transport and laundry. It mentions caring for BBL, tummy tuck and liposuction patients. Nursing coverage it lists: nursing staff available (overnight presence not stated). Staff credentials as published: nurse-owned and operated; credential not further specified. Published nightly rates are $350–$550, so a 7-night stay comes to about $2,450–$3,850 before add-ons. Add-ons it lists: lymphatic massage $85/session. Extra transport trip $40. Extra guest $100/night. Early check-in $50. Late check-out $50. Pre-surgery night $180. Plus tax.
The widest room range of any listing here: a $350 studio, $400 shared "surgery sister" room, $425 junior suite and $550 private master suite, plus $180 for a pre-surgery night. Three meals, housekeeping, laundry and seven transport trips within 15 miles are included; lymphatic massage is $85 a session. Worth noting the shared room costs more than the studio, so read the room list rather than assuming shared is cheapest. Nurse-owned, overnight staffing not stated, address withheld until booking.
Want to compare this against others and keep a shortlist? Open it in the directory →
We list 6 places to stay after surgery in Houston. 1 of them publishes nightly rates, from $350 to $550 a night; My Recovery Houses — Houston is one of them. None of them say a nurse is on site around the clock. Before you book, read the red flags guide and the cost breakdown.
Compare all 17 Houston listings side by side →
My Recovery Houses — Houston publishes nightly rates of $350–$550. A 7-night stay comes to about $2,450–$3,850 before add-ons. Add-ons it lists: lymphatic massage $85/session. Extra transport trip $40. Extra guest $100/night. Early check-in $50. Late check-out $50. Pre-surgery night $180. Plus tax.
Its listed nursing coverage is “Nursing staff available (overnight presence not stated)”. Ask whether a licensed nurse will be physically in the building overnight, or only on call. Staff credentials as published: nurse-owned and operated; credential not further specified.
Services it lists: nursing staff available, meals, airport transport, surgeon transport and laundry. It mentions BBL, tummy tuck and liposuction patients.
Its guest policy: extra guest $100/night.
My Recovery Houses — Houston doesn’t publish a street address. Many recovery houses are private homes. It’s in Houston; ask for the address when you book.
We don’t publish licence status. Ask My Recovery Houses — Houston for its licence number and check it yourself with your state health agency; it takes a couple of minutes. Licensing for recovery facilities varies a lot by state (here’s why).
Bellaire, Houston
Third Ward, Houston
Houston
Texas Medical Center, Houston
Houston
Bellaire, Houston (mobile)
See everything we list in Houston →